Leave A Scar by Dee Snider

Leave A Scar [Dee Snider] Album Songs

NoSong TitleTime
1.I Gotta Rock (Again) 4:02
2.All Or Nothing More 3:52
3.Down But Never Out 3:36
4.Before I Go 4:15
5.Open Season 3:57
6.Silent Battles 4:28
7.Crying For Your Life 3:57
8.In For The Kill 3:56
9.Time To Choose 2:57
10.S.H.E. 3:44
11.The Reckoning 4:02
12.Stand 3:55
Do you love Leave A Scar album? Please share your friends!

Leave A Scar by Dee Snider Album Reviews

Wise 💸

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 54 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Signup and get free 10 Euro!

Payoneer 💰

Wondering how you could earn $25 by just signing up? Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up!

Mind Lab Pro ® 🎯

Mind Lab Pro® boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

Libertex 📈

You can learn how to earn on the Forex market! Become Libertex client and practice trading on financial markets without risk. Get Free Forex Course!

Dee Snider - Leave A Scar Album Comments

What do you think Leave A Scar album? Can you share your thoughts and listen experiences with other peoples?

Please wait! Facebook album comments loading...

Dee Snider - Leave A Scar Album Wiki

The High End of Low is the seventh studio album by American rock band Marilyn Manson. It was released on May 20, 2009 by Interscope Records. Multiple editions of the record were released by the label, each containing unique bonus tracks. The album's lyrics were largely inspired by the personal troubles experienced by the band's eponymous vocalist relating to his divorce from burlesque performer Dita Von Teese, as well as his later relationship with teenage actress Evan Rachel Wood. Manson first began work on the album with guitarist Tim Sköld. However, Sköld left the band when the vocalist reunited with former bassist Twiggy Ramirez. The album was produced by Manson and Twiggy (who dropped the Ramirez moniker) along with former Nine Inch Nails co-producer and keyboardist Chris Vrenna, as well as Antichrist Superstar (1996) and Mechanical Animals (1998) co-producer Sean Beavan. It was the last album to feature the band's long-time drummer Ginger Fish. The record received mixed reviews from music critics, with several publications praising it as their best album since Mechanical Animals; although others were critical of both its length and more personal lyrical themes. The album debuted at number four on the Billboard 200, and was their second consecutive number one on Billboard's Top Hard Rock Albums. It also peaked at number six on European Albums, and within the top 20 in 18 other territories. "We're from America" and "Arma-goddamn-motherfuckin-geddon" preceded the album as single releases. A music video for "Running to the Edge of the World" was also released, which was condemned as a perceived glorification of violence against women. The band, which featured former Wired All Wrong member Andy Gerold on bass, toured in support of the record. While promoting the release, Manson made a series of disparaging comments about Interscope, its artistic censorship, as well as its-then CEO Jimmy Iovine. It was the band's final album released by the label. .

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.