My Christmas by Andrea Bocelli

Genre Holiday
Release 01 January 2009
Price $6.99
Tracks 14
Country USA
6.99 USD

Andrea Bocelli - My Christmas Album Songs

No Song Title Time
1. White Christmas 3:57
2. Angels We Have Heard On High 3:54
3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 3:32
4. The Christmas Song (feat. Natalie C... 4:31
5. The Lords Prayer (feat. Mormon Tabe... 4:22
6. What Child Is This (feat. Mary J. B... 4:31
7. Adeste Fidelis 3:32
8. O Tannenbaum 4:16
9. Jingle Bells (feat. The Muppets) 3:34
10. Blue Christmas (feat. Reba McEntire... 4:16
11. Cantique De Noel 4:32
12. Caro Gesu Bambino 1:41
13. I Believe (feat. Katherine Jenkins) 4:23
14. God Bless Us Everyone 3:15

My Christmas by Andrea Bocelli Album Reviews

💸 Looking to transfer money internationally without fees?

Every month, we handle over €4 billion in transactions, saving individuals and businesses 4 million Euros in bank transfer fees. Experience free international money transfers with us! Send Money!

🧠 Join the movement! Experience the world's No.1 brain supplement

Imagine you at your best. All the time. Picture yourself at your sharpest and most productive. Your most alert and focused. Your most lucid, creative and confident. At work. At play. In every area of your life. Add Mind Lab Pro® v4.0 to your daily routine and uncap your true potential. Buy Now!

My Christmas (Andrea Bocelli Album) Comments

Please wait! My Christmas album comments loading...

Similar albums to My Christmas