Sob Rock by John Mayer

Sob Rock [John Mayer] Album Songs

NoSong TitleTime
1.Last Train Home 3:07
2.Shouldn't Matter But It Does 3:56
3.New Light 3:37
4.Why You No Love Me 4:15
5.Wild Blue 4:12
6.Shot In The Dark 4:09
7.I Guess I Just Feel Like 4:46
8.Til The Right One Comes 3:41
9.Carry Me Away 2:39
10.All I Want Is To Be With You 4:04
Do you love Sob Rock album? Please share your friends!

Sob Rock by John Mayer Album Reviews

Wise 💸

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 54 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Signup and get free 10 Euro!

Payoneer 💰

Wondering how you could earn $25 by just signing up? Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up!

Mind Lab Pro ® 🎯

Mind Lab Pro® boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

Libertex 📈

You can learn how to earn on the Forex market! Become Libertex client and practice trading on financial markets without risk. Get Free Forex Course!

John Mayer - Sob Rock Album Comments

What do you think Sob Rock album? Can you share your thoughts and listen experiences with other peoples?

Please wait! Facebook album comments loading...

John Mayer - Sob Rock Album Wiki

Sob Rock is the eighth studio album by American singer-songwriter John Mayer, released on July 16, 2021, by Columbia Records. The single "New Light", released in May 2018, is included on the album, as are Mayer's two singles from 2019, "I Guess I Just Feel Like" and "Carry Me Away". The lead single "Last Train Home" was released on June 4, 2021, and features guest vocals from Maren Morris. Mayer will tour the United States with Dead & Company from August through October 2021 and embark on a solo tour in support of the album in 2022. .

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.