Madame X (Deluxe)

Madonna - Madame X (Deluxe) album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Madonna
Album Name :   Madame X (Deluxe)
Genre :   Pop
Relase Date :   14 June 2019
Tracks :   16
Country :   USA

Madame X (Deluxe) (Madonna) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Medellín Madonna & Maluma 4:58
2. Dark Ballet Madonna 4:14
3. God Control Madonna 6:19
4. Future Madonna & Quavo 3:53
5. Batuka Madonna 4:57
6. Killers Who Are Partying Madonna 5:28
7. Crave Madonna & Swae Lee 3:21
8. Crazy Madonna 4:02
9. Come Alive Madonna 4:02
10. Extreme Occident Madonna 3:41
11. Faz Gostoso (feat. Anitta) Madonna 4:05
12. Bitch I'm Loca (feat. Maluma) Madonna 2:50
13. I Don't Search I Find Madonna 4:08
14. Looking for Mercy Madonna 4:50
15. I Rise Madonna 3:44

Madame X (Deluxe) by Madonna Album Listen

Madonna - Madame X (Deluxe) Album Wiki

Madame X (Deluxe) music album wiki coming soon..

Madame X (Deluxe) (Madonna) Album Comments

Madame X (Deluxe) (Madonna) Album Reviews

  • Ez

    H to wetsuits early e❤️❤️really d w x Waze even
  • ...becoming more and more...

    Madonna - Your music is...
  • Auto tune to the max

    What disappointment. I’ve been a fan since I could remember. Every year I would look forward to her albums. The last good one to me was confessions on the dance floor! So sad stop trying! And stop with the auto tune seriously!!
  • it's great

    I was a little unsure on the first listen and definetly would have liked more Madonna and a little less Maluma but after watching the video it's 100% more enjoyable and i'm a little more anxious for the rest... Totally support the parkland kids but hopeing for a version of I rise where i don't have to listent to that 15 second opening everytime, no chance of playing that on repeat as is...
  • Not quite sure 🤷🏻‍♂️

    It’s a different sound from her. Takes some getting used to but happy she went in a different direction
  • Change, evolution, creates MADONNA

    Golden Blue
    Madonna has gone through so many changes in her career and I’m glad I am here for the ride. An artist has to change to evolve to keep it fresh for them and for us. I just heard Future and I loved it. I can’t wait to hear the whole album. This will be my summer album
  • Pretty Bad

    I have a feeling this is going to be another revival from eminem
  • Madonna? Who

    I have loved her since the beginning, but if a new artist were to put album out, it would fail miserably. The first song choices, really! I miss the fighter to be different and forward thinking.
  • Excellent

    Madonna is back and yes she is ready to deliever. New sounds, new music, collaborating with some of finest new talent in the business. Being a madonna fan for ages I love this album. Even better than her previous work Rebel Heart. Yes, agreed there is no comparrison to music, ray of light and confessions !

    Loving what I hear and see. Keep going within, Madonna. Keep evolving. There is depth to evolution. One hears that in these. Looking forward to more!