Melly vs. Melvin by YNW Melly

Melly vs. Melvin [YNW Melly] Album Songs

NoSong TitleTime
1 3:58
2 3:42
3 2:41
4 4:20
5 2:45
6 3:15
7 3:12
8 2:26
9 2:53
10 2:58
11 2:39
12 4:12
13 4:41
14 2:56
Do you love Melly vs. Melvin album? Please share your friends!

Melly vs. Melvin by YNW Melly Album Reviews

TransferWise ๐Ÿ’ธTransferWise

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

- best5 star

best song is suicidal

- free melly5 star

why did you let the rat out before this guy

- 2235 star

Want you all want from me

- Love it5 star

Melly is amazing like omg I love your music keep up the good work

- Ddubled5 star

Ddubled ur in idiot. Nothing is free here, there is limited of everything of course it costs money

- ๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต5 star


- ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ1 star

Only song I could listen to is suicidal. โ€œI got murder on my mind I got murder on my mindโ€ Get the f out of of here! Good job melly encouraging kids to kill people letโ€™s hope one of those people is you.

- dddubled5 star

dddubled, what you expect bro? This ainโ€™t no free country, u ainโ€™t gon get stuff for free.

- I love this song5 star

My favv song, I know the whole song by hard!!

- Free melly he da best5 star

Melly the best this album gas ๐Ÿคฏ

- FREE MELLY5 star


- Ynw melt is the best rapper5 star

Like I said you

- Every song costs money2 star

They all cost money ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜–

- mellys album5 star

his whole album is absolutely amazing . not one song is trash on this album and my favorite song is suicidal . it speaks the absolute truth and amazing positivity. but , #freemelly , #freemelvin , #freemellyandmelvin , #longlivesakchaser , #longlivejuvy . YNW WORLD ๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™

- Mellys gonna win5 star

Mellys gonna win

- Trash1 star

How did Suicidal pass so many good songs, this whole album is dookie

- ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘5 star

Love this album

- Free uuuu5 star


- ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅFree Melly5 star

Great songs can relate to a lot of them. If you are giving this a one star your crazy cause YNW songs are from the Heart and he does this for us.๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

- Free Melly5 star


- Free Melly5 star

This mixtape is great

- Free Melly!5 star

๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ™ 2 Face

- On repeat5 star

Every track is a vibe... hope Melly is innocent because this is too much talent to go to waste.

- Niiiiice5 star

I was listening to 223โ€™s and my mom called me so I paused it and it was at 2:23

- Two good sobg5 star


- Free melly5 star

Honestly all fire, to listen to when baked or to just chill ๐Ÿ”ฅ

- They steal our voices5 star

Free Him

- ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ5 star

Love the whole album but suicidal is my fav!!! I can relate to every verse ๐Ÿ—ฃ๐Ÿ—ฃโ€ผ๏ธโ€ผ๏ธโค๏ธ FREE MELLY ๐Ÿ”ฅ

- Free Ynw Melly5 star


- Free Melly5 star

๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ bang bang and suicidal bro...

- Best album out for awhile !!5 star




- Free melly5 star

Adam Sandler.... Best song in the album ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

- So fire5 star

Been waiting for this ๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต

- ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿฝ5 star


- FREE DA MENACE ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š5 star

He spoke what he knows and he spit it well as he usually does. Voice is always so melodic. This man is dedicated to his craft even behind bars and thatโ€™s and even more reason to support this young black man.

- ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™‚๏ธ5 star

Free Melly๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐ŸคŸ๐Ÿฝ.

- Fire5 star

2 face

- suicidal..5 star track by far.

- Free melly5 star


- Good album5 star

๐Ÿ”ฅ this album is fire

- ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ5 star

Love it melly ๐Ÿคฉโค๏ธ

- Free Melly๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ’š ๐ŸŒ5 star

3rd-4th best artist of all time๐Ÿ’•

- Amazing5 star


- Free my dawg 6ix9ine๐Ÿšซ๐Ÿงข3 star

Decent albums, definitely better

- Lit album5 star

Fire asf

- FREE MELLY5 star


- LOVBEEE5 star

free melly

- Free Melvin5 star

Finally ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

- Best out5 star

Canโ€™t no one touch melly๐Ÿ˜ˆ #FREEMELLY


Get $32 off on your first stay at travels. Claim your $32 Airbnb free credit by clicking here!

Talan the sad and shy ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ˜ž - God bless ynw5 star

And god bless you to

vag eater 69 - HEAT THE BAMB5 star

Yass queen

Aye yo Terry - ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ5 star

Suicidal was the best song

and moose craft - Not very good1 star

I donโ€™t know how to refund it

Kobechomp - HEAT5 star


Payoneer ๐Ÿ’ฐPayoneer

Wondering how you could earn $25 by just signing up? Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up!

XDImdead - ๐Ÿ‘5 star

He is so good

Fitzsy999 - Get this Album Now!5 star

Free Him! Amazing Music

lsodjsbsbsh - Amazing keep it up5 star

Amazing keep it up

Libertex ๐Ÿ“ˆLibertex

You can learn how to earn on the Forex market! Become Libertex client and practice trading on financial markets without risk. Get Free Forex Course!

Yousniffglue5 star

@WeDrinkTea_ Ohhhh Melly vs melvin

1400Fredo5 star

Melly vs. Melvin @YNWMelly

AGWAM1235 star

"Melly vs. Melvin" is a 9/10

Yonidoee5 star

melvin vs. melly aka yonathan vs. yonidoee

Lyrics_Bot_LM5 star

Chris Brown, "No Guidance" feat. Drake Melly vs. Melvin by YNW Melly

Imonlymason5 star

melly vs melvin still goes hard

Mind Lab Pro ยฎ ๐ŸŽฏLibertex

Mind Lab Proยฎ boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

YNW Melly - Melly vs. Melvin Album Comments

What do you think Melly vs. Melvin album? Can you share your thoughts and listen experiences with other peoples?

YNW Melly - Melly vs. Melvin Album Wiki

Melly vs. Melvin is the debut studio album by American rapper YNW Melly. It released on November 22, 2019, by 300 Entertainment and Atlantic Records. It includes the lead single "223's" featuring 9lokkNine, released on August 9, 2019. "Suicidal" received a remix, featuring American late rapper Juice Wrld, on March 13, 2020, making it the second single of the album..

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.