A Motown Christmas by Various Artists

Genre Christmas: R&B
Release 01 January 1973
Price $11.99
Tracks 25
Country USA
11.99 USD

Various Artists - A Motown Christmas Album Songs

No Song Title Time
1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 2:23
2. What Christmas Means To Me 2:28
3. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer 2:57
4. My Favorite Things (Stereo) 2:47
5. Deck The Halls / Bring A Torch, Jea... 4:03
6. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus 2:57
7. Ave Maria 3:56
8. Silent Night 2:22
9. Little Christmas Tree 3:36
10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 3:09
11. The Christmas Song 2:49
12. Joy To The World (Stereo) 2:09
13. The Little Drummer Boy 3:21
14. Silver Bells (Stereo) 2:59
15. Someday At Christmas 2:50
16. Frosty The Snowman 2:38
17. Jingle Bells 2:46
18. My Christmas Tree 3:16
19. White Christmas (Stereo) 3:53
20. One Little Christmas Tree 2:43
21. Give Love On Christmas Day 2:55
22. It's Christmas Time 3:28
23. Children's Christmas Song (Stereo) 2:51
24. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christ... 5:14
25. I Want To Come Home For Christmas 3:22

A Motown Christmas by Various Artists Album Reviews

💸 Looking to transfer money internationally without fees?

Every month, we handle over €4 billion in transactions, saving individuals and businesses 4 million Euros in bank transfer fees. Experience free international money transfers with us! Send Money!

🧠 Join the movement! Experience the world's No.1 brain supplement

Imagine you at your best. All the time. Picture yourself at your sharpest and most productive. Your most alert and focused. Your most lucid, creative and confident. At work. At play. In every area of your life. Add Mind Lab Pro® v4.0 to your daily routine and uncap your true potential. Buy Now!

A Motown Christmas (Various Artists Album) Comments

Please wait! A Motown Christmas album comments loading...

Similar albums to A Motown Christmas