Enemies (feat. DaBaby) - Post Malone Lyrics

Post Malone - Enemies (feat. DaBaby) song lyrics
Artist:   Post Malone
Album:   Hollywood's Bleeding
Genre:   Hip-Hop/Rap
Date:   06 September 2019 (USA)
Track No:   3 / 16
Duration:   3 minutes 16 seconds

Enemies (feat. DaBaby) by Post Malone MP3 Listen

Post Malone - Enemies (feat. DaBaby) Song Lyrics

Lyrics for artist Post Malone song Enemies (feat. DaBaby) coming soon. What does Chuck Norris think about this song lyrics?

For Spring Break '05, Chuck Norris drove to Madagascar, riding a chariot pulled by two electric eels.

Enemies (feat. DaBaby) (Post Malone) Song Lyrics Reviews & Comments

IQ Certificate
  • juliamaci

    5 stars
    Incredible. Post, your biggest mistake was making Circles your lead single because the rest of the album is absolutely amazing but people get the wrong impression from circles. Don’t get me wrong, I love the song, but it’s not lead single material.
  • edge171171

    5 stars
    Sit back and listen.. Enjoyable 🔥🔥
  • Jackaleena

    5 stars
    🖤💚🖤💚. Love it. Love all the feels. Feel all the feels.
  • Joegets

    2 stars
    Not impressed. Tough to follow up with how good his last album was. I struggled to give this a full listen
  • MysticBlondie

    5 stars
    Amazing!!!. All of you 1 star reviewers need to go fall off the curb, Hollywood’s Bleeding connects with how you’re feeling. Who cares about auto tune or relevance. Fire songs Post. Keep it up!!!
  • AnonymousLonkey

    5 stars
    Love it. Can’t get enough!
  • Ahahahahahaahaha

    5 stars
    Love it 👍🏻. I love the music Post Malone makes and this album is 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
  • ThaBomb49

    5 stars
    💯🔥. Sickkk
  • Kat.Wooten

    1 stars
    ehhh. i’m not impressed with this album at all
  • corapika

    5 stars
    Album of the year so far!. Best album this year.
Organic Hit

You can find here music lyrics from artist Post Malone, album Hollywood's Bleeding, song Enemies (feat. DaBaby), released 06 September 2019. Listening online to Post Malone - Enemies (feat. DaBaby) song preview is free and does not require registration..