Fancy Meeting You Here (Remastered) by Bing Crosby & Rosemary Clooney

Bing Crosby & Rosemary Clooney - Fancy Meeting You Here (Remastered) Album Songs

No Song Title Time
1. Fancy Meeting You Here 2:29
2. (I'd Like To Be) On A Slow Boat To ... 2:40
3. I Can't Get Started 3:50
4. Hindustan 2:54
5. It Happened In Monterey 2:44
6. You Came A Long Way From St. Louis 3:07
7. Love Won't Let You Get Away 2:03
8. How About You? 3:14
9. Brazil 3:32
10. Isle Of Capri 2:41
11. Say "Si Si" (Para Vigo Me Voy) 2:22
12. Calcutta 2:55
13. Love Won't Let You Get Away 3:36
14. Ain't A-Hankerin' 2:15
15. Protection 2:31
16. Love Won't Let You Get Away 1:26
17. Medley 4:09
18. Ol' Man River 1:43
19. When It's Twilight On The Trail 2:01

Fancy Meeting You Here (Remastered) by Bing Crosby & Rosemary Clooney Album Reviews

💸 Looking to transfer money internationally without fees?

Every month, we handle over €4 billion in transactions, saving individuals and businesses 4 million Euros in bank transfer fees. Experience free international money transfers with us! Send Money!

Spectacular!. A truly great record. Every track. Perfection. Crosby and Clooney are hard to top. The song selections and arrangements are all at their best. This one is a keeper.

Rosemary at her best voice in 50’s. Rosemary Clooney is at her best vocals with this CD.

🧠 Join the movement! Experience the world's No.1 brain supplement

Imagine you at your best. All the time. Picture yourself at your sharpest and most productive. Your most alert and focused. Your most lucid, creative and confident. At work. At play. In every area of your life. Add Mind Lab Pro® v4.0 to your daily routine and uncap your true potential. Buy Now!

Fancy Meeting You Here (Remastered) (Bing Crosby & Rosemary Clooney Album) Comments

Please wait! Fancy Meeting You Here (Remastered) album comments loading...

Similar albums to Fancy Meeting You Here (Remastered)

Album Name Artist Name
Fancy Meeting You Here (Remastered) Bing Crosby & Rosemary Clooney