Mood Valiant by Hiatus Kaiyote

Mood Valiant [Hiatus Kaiyote] Album Songs

NoSong TitleTime
1.Flight Of The Tiger Lily 0:35
2.Sip Into Something Soft 1:42
3.Chivalry Is Not Dead 3:26
4.And We Go Gentle 3:23
5.Get Sun (feat. Arthur Verocai) 5:37
6.All The Words We Don't Say 5:06
7.Hush Rattle 0:41
8.Rose Water 3:59
9.Red Room 3:52
10.Sparkle Tape Break Up 5:15
11.Stone Or Lavender 5:29
12.Blood And Marrow 3:29
Do you love Mood Valiant album? Please share your friends!

Mood Valiant by Hiatus Kaiyote Album Reviews

TransferWise 💸

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

AirBNB 🎁

Get $64 off on your first stay at travels. Claim your $64 Airbnb free credit by clicking here!

Payoneer 💰

Wondering how you could earn $25 by just signing up? Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up!

Libertex 📈

You can learn how to earn on the Forex market! Become Libertex client and practice trading on financial markets without risk. Get Free Forex Course!

Mind Lab Pro ® 🎯

Mind Lab Pro® boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

Hiatus Kaiyote - Mood Valiant Album Comments

What do you think Mood Valiant album? Can you share your thoughts and listen experiences with other peoples?

Please wait! Facebook album comments loading...

Hiatus Kaiyote - Mood Valiant Album Wiki

Hiatus Kaiyote () is a jazz-funk band formed in Melbourne in 2011. The members are Naomi "Nai Palm" Saalfield (vocals, guitar), Paul Bender (bass), Simon Mavin (keyboards) and Perrin Moss (drums, percussion)..

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.