Meet the Woo, Vol. 2 by Pop Smoke

Meet the Woo, Vol. 2 [Pop Smoke] Album Songs

NoSong TitleTime
1 2:07
2 2:45
3 1:48
4 3:10
5 2:41
6 2:36
7 2:15
8 2:26
9 2:40
10 2:54
11 2:05
12 3:36
13 3:41
Do you love Meet the Woo, Vol. 2 album? Please share your friends!

Meet the Woo, Vol. 2 by Pop Smoke Album Reviews

TransferWise 💸

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

AirBNB 🎁

Get $32 off on your first stay at travels. Claim your $32 Airbnb free credit by clicking here!

Payoneer 💰

Wondering how you could earn $25 by just signing up? Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up!

Libertex 📈

You can learn how to earn on the Forex market! Become Libertex client and practice trading on financial markets without risk. Get Free Forex Course!


Ranking Juice, X and Pop Smoke’s discog: Legends Never Die - 10 A Ghetto Christmas Carol - 10 Meet the Woo 2 - 9…


@Pguapp #2 after meet the woo vol 2

Mind Lab Pro ® 🎯

Mind Lab Pro® boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

Pop Smoke - Meet the Woo, Vol. 2 Album Comments

What do you think Meet the Woo, Vol. 2 album? Can you share your thoughts and listen experiences with other peoples?

Pop Smoke - Meet the Woo, Vol. 2 Album Wiki

Meet the Woo 2 (alternatively titled Meet the Woo, Vol. 2) is the second mixtape by American rapper Pop Smoke and his final project to be released during his lifetime. It was released by Victor Victor Worldwide and Republic Records on February 7, 2020. It debuted at number seven on the US Billboard 200, days before Pop Smoke was shot and killed in a home invasion on February 19, 2020. It is the second installment in the Meet the Woo mixtape series, following Meet the Woo (2019). The mixtape contains features from Quavo, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Fivio Foreign, Lil Tjay with extra features from the deluxe edition released five days after the original mixtape from Nav, Gunna, and PnB Rock. The deluxe edition was released on February 12, 2020, with three more songs, each one having a feature, who were Nav, Gunna, and PnB Rock. It was the last release by Pop Smoke before his death. The music video for "Shake the Room", featuring Quavo, was released on March 28, 2020, with director credits to Virgil Abloh. It marks the first posthumous music video from Pop Smoke. .

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.