The Slow Rush

Tame Impala - The Slow Rush album wiki, reviews
Artist:   Tame Impala
Album Name:   The Slow Rush
Genre:   Alternative
Relase:   14 February 2020
Tracks:   12
Country:   USA

The Slow Rush (Tame Impala) Album Songs

Song TitleTime
1.Track 1 0:00
2.Track 2 0:00
3.Borderline 4:34
4.Posthumous Forgiveness 6:06
5.Track 5 0:00
6.Track 6 0:00
7.Track 7 0:00
8.Track 8 0:00
9.Track 9 0:00
10.It Might Be Time 4:33
11.Track 11 0:00
12.Track 12 0:00

The Slow Rush by Tame Impala Album Play & Listen

The Slow Rush (Tame Impala) Album Comments

The Slow Rush (Tame Impala) Album Reviews

IQ Certificate
  • xZzNoRegretzXz

    5 stars
    10/10. Would listen again
  • ErikJamesville

    5 stars
    Face melting... as usual.. Tame Impala doesn’t get any better than this. Every song dropped on this album has been worth the wait... but it IS torture to wait until Feb. 14 for rest of it!
  • GG245777543236

    5 stars
    WOW!!. Loving this so far...!
  • nickname103839395

    5 stars
    Very Supertramp-ish. It has a very late 70’s disco meets Supertramp’s Breakfast In America sound
  • Shasha791509

    5 stars
    Amazing, Can’t wait to hear more!. All the singles leading up have been great. Can’t wait to hear the whole album!
  • Jacks daher

    5 stars
    The less I know about this album the better. This albums going to be so good
  • Eric Gum

    1 stars
    Not Impressed. I can’t believe this is what Tame Impala’s become...
  • sauceandthedrip

    5 stars
    it might be time 🔥. i think i just found my new go to alternative artist
  • LewisV257

    5 stars
    I love the tracks so far. 9.5/10
  • rcanjura

    5 stars
    Amazing!!!. Tame Impala never disappoints!!! I love might be time and borderline! I’m so hyped for this album and seeing Kevin Parker live!!!

Tame Impala - The Slow Rush Album Wiki

The Slow Rush is the upcoming fourth studio album by Australian musical project Tame Impala, scheduled to be released on 14 February 2020. It was announced in a video uploaded to their official website, and follows the 2015 album Currents and the 2019 singles "Patience" and "Borderline", with the latter serving as the first single from the album. .