I'm Him

Kevin Gates - I'm Him album wiki, reviews
Artist:   Kevin Gates
Album Name:   I'm Him
Genre:   Hip-Hop/Rap
Relase:   27 September 2019
Tracks:   17
Country:   USA

I'm Him (Kevin Gates) Album Songs

Song TitleTime
1.RBS Intro 2:18
2.Icebox 2:39
3.By My Lonely 2:10
4.Bags 2:30
5.Facts 3:01
6.Fatal Attraction 2:49
7.Say It Twice 2:41
8.Walls Talking 2:53
9.Let It Go 3:26
10.Face Down 2:38
11.Push It 3:00
12.Have You Ever 3:02
13.Pretend 3:16
14.What I Like 2:45
15.Funny How 2:57
16.Betta for You 2:57
17.Fly Again 4:06

I'm Him by Kevin Gates Album Play & Listen

I'm Him (Kevin Gates) Album Comments

I'm Him (Kevin Gates) Album Reviews

IQ Certificate

    5 stars
    Big General. 5stars for a 5star General, whoever says else word isn’t a real Kevin Gates fan. I’m eager for what’s next.
  • Nonsense209

    5 stars
    Fire 🔥. Kevin always delivers that heat

    5 stars
    #IMHIM. Real Big General ❤️ 💯
  • AmyBrown2012

    5 stars
    Get this now!. Whole album is amazing
  • ShortTexas

    5 stars
    Dope. Dope sells itself.. 🔥
  • Jamyous

    5 stars
    🔥🔥. Album is fire 🔥
  • Lovely butta bean

    5 stars
    Yes gates. Loving it.”
  • Rob N Tara

    5 stars
    Not Quite Gates At His Best-But Close. Not quite his best, but def good. I’m such a fan of Gates bc he’s one of the few rappers today w a true flow, late 90’s style. I appreciate Gates having his own lane & def could’ve saw him in the 98-03 era, among the greatest eras of hip hop... flows, melodies, storytelling lyrics, & creative rhyming—all components of this era, & Gates would’ve fit right in. 5* simply for his style/consistency. A 4* album in his catalog.
  • Mansa Bang

    5 stars
    Fire album. This album may have been his best yet.
  • 👋✋

    5 stars
    Solid!. ......🔥🌪🔥

Kevin Gates - I'm Him Album Wiki

I'm Him (His Imperial Majesty) is the second studio album by American rapper Kevin Gates. It was released on September 27, 2019, via Atlantic Records and Bread Winners' Association..