What You See Is What You Get by Luke Combs

What You See Is What You Get [Luke Combs] Album Songs

NoSong TitleTime
1.Beer Never Broke My Heart 3:06
2.Refrigerator Door 3:24
3.Even Though I'm Leaving 3:45
4.Lovin' On You 3:15
5.Moon Over Mexico 3:24
6.1, 2 Many 3:00
7.Blue Collar Boys 3:41
8.New Every Day 3:19
9.Reasons 3:44
10.Every Little Bit Helps 4:08
11.Dear Today 3:39
12.What You See Is What You Get 2:52
13.Does To Me (feat. Eric Church) 3:43
14.Angels Workin' Overtime 4:13
15.All Over Again 3:30
16.Nothing Like You 3:16
17.Better Together 3:37

Today's advice: ❝Remember that spiders are more afraid of you, than you are of them.❞

Do you love What You See Is What You Get album? Please share your friends!

What You See Is What You Get by Luke Combs Album Reviews


By far my favorite singer and songwriter ever. Every song does not disappoint me, I’m not even sure I have a favorite, they’re ALL my favorite!!!

- Eh

Church is better

- 🔥

yess this is fireee

- Upchurch

It’s ok a couple good ones but everlasting country is we’re it’s at

- Might not mean much to you but it Does To Me.

What a tune.

- Love it


- all sounds the sammee🗑🗑

Trash music

- Can He Play A Bad Song?

Absolutely Beautiful LOVE IT

- Luke Combs!!!

This album is incredible! Everything that is created by Luke is absolutely amazing! Better together and even though I’m leaving are my favorites!! I can’t wait until he comes out with more!!

- Fading

Not as good as he was. Record labels changed him

- Horrible


- Amazing

This album is amazing!!!!!!!!! The best one yet!

- Great!!!

My favorite country singer, hands down.

- Number 1 fan

I know most ofLuke combs songs and they just make me want to sing mostly better together and beautiful crazy and some other songs and Luke combs is my favorite country singer ever

- Omg

He might never get this famous but he is the next Garth brooks. Litterally 2nd best country singer ever

- Whoo hoo!

Cool album

- Please read

Horrible I don’t get this guy his songs stink!

- yesssss

i love this music!! great job!❤️ i think my favorite song is better together! cant stop signing it!!!!!!

- Luke 😊

I can honestly say that I have less than a handful of artists that I love ALL of their music and he is definitely included!! Thanks always from Texas for the fantastic music.

- An awesome album, definitely recommend

I bet the people that have a one star review on this, gave five stars on zac brown bands new album.


Great job Luke!

- Amazing

Y’all need to be quite this is bomb

- Love his music!

I sadly don’t purchase much music but I’m so glad I got this! I love every song!

- Luke’s Best Work!

I couldn’t believe 4 out of 5 stars for this absolute GEM of a music album, from a truly down to Earth person who has made this album a must-have record in your Country Pandemic Music Collection. His artful soulful voice gives way to just the right lyrics to make you feel at home with his music. Congrats Luke on finding happiness in making music and putting it into an album worth everyone’s attention. To the haters... we’ll ... move on!

- Simply awesome

Trying to wrap my head around how someone clicked on one star. Each song is better than the one before. Great upbeat rock influenced country!

- If Bon Jovi Made a country album in 1989

Poorly recorded, brash, bro-country music at its absolute worst.

- Now That’s Country

I usually don’t take time to leave reviews but this is one of those rare times that every song is real and now I have my Country playlist and a Luke Combs playlist. So many great songs

- Sorry not good.

Every song sounds the same.

- Not a fan

It’s ok

- I hate you fat ass city slickers

Luke combs is the best y’all haters you think your so clever hahahaha I called luke obese oh so funny y’all are so dumb you probably got your head stuck in a beer bottle while you were crying over your fake girlfriend leaving you get out of my America your not good enough for it.

- Sellout!


- Luke ❤️

Always has been my favorite country singer and always will be. He has such an amazing voice and all his songs are amazing ❤️ Keep up the great work Luke!

- Sell out

I hope that label is taking all of your money and I hope they control every aspect of your life. Upchurch is smoking you, keeping all his money and his dignity.

- 😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝I love his songs

100% so good

- Frick the haters

This song is a good country song to listen to so keep it up bro :D

- Stay Country Brother

Artwork for your ears. This album has some songs that make life seem beautiful for the minutes they are playing.

- Does to Me - Luke Combs

It’s good

- Soon too be entertainer of the year

Not the best album Luke has done but Luke did make some great number 1 songs. In years to come Luke will win entertainer of the year. 😀😀

- 2

The only songs I like are angels workin overtime and blue collar boys

- This dude lame

Got the industry lookin sad Got check out upchurch if you want some real country music Not this generic bs

- L


- Ain’t awful

Alr guys, he’s got a couple songs I LOVE but In the ends I’ve learned two things. This mans always got a six pack on hand and can’t keep a girl for the life of him.

- Awesome

Lovin on you is another gen I just discovered today. This album is full of upcoming hits

- He’s got it

Great voice

- 🤔 hmmmm

Doesn’t it seem like the beats are all the same

- L haters

Ignore the haters. THIS ALBUM IS BAD@$$!! I normally don’t listen to this kind of country music but he changed the whole game up and made it better for all of his fans. Keep em coming Mr. Combs 👍💪

- Yesssss

I loooooove Luke Combs!

- Absolutely prefect

Anyone who doesn't give this a five star either don't listen to music often or don't listen to music. That's it. This is perfect

- Good Sound, Just Sounds the Same

I really admire the nostalgic country sound I grew up with, but there’s not much substance lyrically. It’s always about a break-up, alcohol and tasteless descriptions about himself. He is pulling a Taylor Swift: all the songs are formulated with the same chords (with the exception of different chord progressions but they’re still the same chords) and the melodies are virtually identical. If he were to deal with a variety of subjects other than the subjects I previously listed, he could reach a much wider audience than he’s already attainted. No animosity in this review, just disappointment.

- Love him

I love Luke combs and whoever hates him your just rude like jeez but any way I love him 😍

Wise 💸

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 54 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Signup and get free 10 Euro!

Payoneer 💰

Wondering how you could earn $25 by just signing up? Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up!

Mind Lab Pro ® 🎯

Mind Lab Pro® boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

Libertex 📈

You can learn how to earn on the Forex market! Become Libertex client and practice trading on financial markets without risk. Get Free Forex Course!

Luke Combs - What You See Is What You Get Album Comments

What do you think What You See Is What You Get album? Can you share your thoughts and listen experiences with other peoples?

Please wait! Facebook album comments loading...

Luke Combs - What You See Is What You Get Album Wiki

Luke Combs - What You See Is What You Get music album wiki will be updated very soon...

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.