Dear Happy

Gabrielle Aplin - Dear Happy album wiki, reviews
Artist:   Gabrielle Aplin
Album Name:   Dear Happy
Genre:   Singer/Songwriter
Relase:   17 January 2020
Tracks:   14
Country:   USA

Dear Happy (Gabrielle Aplin) Album Songs

Song TitleTime
1.Until the Sun Comes Up 3:10
2.Invisible 3:55
3.One of Those Days 4:03
4.Kintsugi 2:56
5.Strange 2:43
6.My Mistake 4:25
7.Like You Say You Do 3:07
8.Losing Me 3:01
9.So Far so Good 3:18
10.Nothing Really Matters 2:44
11.Magic 4:05
12.Love Back 2:46
13.Miss You 3:17
14.Dear Happy 3:29

Dear Happy by Gabrielle Aplin Album Play & Listen

Dear Happy (Gabrielle Aplin) Album Comments

Dear Happy (Gabrielle Aplin) Album Reviews

IQ Certificate
  • San4ikson

    5 stars
    Kintsugi - 💕💕💕. Aww 🥰

Gabrielle Aplin - Dear Happy Album Wiki

Dear Happy is the upcoming third studio album by English singer-songwriter Gabrielle Aplin. It is scheduled to be released on 17 January 2020, through Aplin's own label Never Fade Records, and distribution group AWAL. Dear Happy marks Aplin's first studio-length release since her second studio album Light Up the Dark (2015). The album was announced through Aplin's Twitter and website on 10 September 2019. Aplin will tour in support of the record in early 2020..