Soul Searching by Bazzi

Soul Searching [Bazzi] Album Songs

NoSong TitleTime
1 3:04
2 2:28
3 1:52
4 2:30
5 2:57
6 2:32
7 2:45
8 2:35
9 2:49
10 1:59
11 2:51
Do you love Soul Searching album? Please share your friends!

Soul Searching by Bazzi Album Reviews

TransferWise 💸TransferWise

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!


Get $32 off on your first stay at travels. Claim your $32 Airbnb free credit by clicking here!

Payoneer 💰Payoneer

Wondering how you could earn $25 by just signing up? Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up!

Libertex 📈Libertex

You can learn how to earn on the Forex market! Become Libertex client and practice trading on financial markets without risk. Get Free Forex Course!

Mind Lab Pro ® 🎯Libertex

Mind Lab Pro® boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

Bazzi - Soul Searching Album Comments

What do you think Soul Searching album? Can you share your thoughts and listen experiences with other peoples?

Bazzi - Soul Searching Album Wiki

Soul Searching or Soul Searchin' Soul Searching (Average White Band album), 1976 Soul Searching (Shirley Scott album), 1959 Soul Searchin' (Glenn Frey album), 1988 "Soul Searchin'" (Glenn Frey song), the album's title track Soul Searchin' (Jimmy Barnes album), 2016 Soul Searching (mixtape), 2019 "Soul Searchin'" (Brian Wilson and Andy Paley song) "Soul Searching", an episode of Power Rangers Wild Force "Soul Searching", a song by Little River Band from the album Monsoon.

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.