Ode to Joy

Wilco - Ode to Joy album wiki, reviews
Artist:   Wilco
Album Name:   Ode to Joy
Genre:   Rock
Relase:   04 October 2019
Tracks:   11
Country:   USA

Ode to Joy (Wilco) Album Songs

Song TitleTime
1.Bright Leaves 4:10
2.Before Us 3:22
3.One and a Half Stars 3:43
4.Quiet Amplifier 5:49
5.Everyone Hides 2:59
6.White Wooden Cross 3:12
7.Citizens 3:02
8.We Were Lucky 4:57
9.Love is Everywhere (Beware) 3:33
10.Hold Me Anyway 3:58
11.An Empty Corner 3:46

Ode to Joy by Wilco Album Play & Listen

Ode to Joy (Wilco) Album Comments

Ode to Joy (Wilco) Album Reviews

IQ Certificate

Wilco - Ode to Joy Album Wiki

"Ode to Joy" (German: "An die Freude" [an diː ˈfʁɔʏdə]) is an ode written in the summer of 1785 by German poet, playwright, and historian Friedrich Schiller and published the following year in Thalia. A slightly revised version appeared in 1808, changing two lines of the first and omitting the last stanza. "Ode to Joy" is best known for its use by Ludwig van Beethoven in the final (fourth) movement of his Ninth Symphony, completed in 1824. Beethoven's text is not based entirely on Schiller's poem, and introduces a few new sections. His tune (but not Schiller's words) was adopted as the Anthem of Europe by the Council of Europe in 1972 and subsequently by the European Union..