All Mirrors by Angel Olsen

All Mirrors [Angel Olsen] Album Songs

NoSong TitleTime
1 6:18
2 4:42
3 2:57
4 3:26
5 3:23
6 3:16
7 4:23
8 4:38
9 4:05
10 5:19
11 5:59
Do you love All Mirrors album? Please share your friends!

All Mirrors by Angel Olsen Album Reviews

TransferWise ๐Ÿ’ธTransferWise

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

- Amazing! Best of 20195 star

I had never heard of Angel Olsen before I came across All Mirrors, and I must say, it's astounding. This excellent album is up there with Lana Del Rey's "NFR!" as the best release of 2019. Songs like "Lark" "All Mirrors," "Summer," "Chance," and "New Love Cassette" are beautiful and brought to the next level with Angel's unique voice and the stunning production/instrumentals. Very impressive. Every time I revisit this album I love it more!!

- Wow5 star

Her voice and the production on this thing alone are insane.

- THANK GOSH!!!!5 star

Absolutley Breathtaking!!!! By far one of the BEST Albums of the year!!! Thank you Angel for creating INCREADIBLE artistry and REAL music!!!!! First time in a long time that I have bought THE ENTIRE Album and listened to each song on repeat!!! A must get!!!!!!!!

- Wow!5 star

Endgame is ny fav song and Too easy is breezy and sad at the same time. Amazing album from start to finish and back again

- Such a Deep Album5 star

This album is so deep and such an amazing experience. I canโ€™t wait for the other version of the album to release.

- Absolutely Phenomenal.5 star

thatโ€™s all.

- AOTY5 star

All hail Angel

- Moody and beautiful5 star

Such a finely crafted piece of art, each album she makes is just getting better.

- cool music5 star

for cool people

- LOVE IT!5 star

My kind of music, I absolutely love this album.

- ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ5 star

All mirrors is siiick! Ghostly vocals trail behind her voice in parts. Excited for the rest of the album. Screw the stars she gets five flames. ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

- Hm4 star

Only leaving a nice comment because the one below is negative lol

- Stunning5 star

Love all mirrors! Such an amazing song.

- Great song5 star

Awesome stuff angel

- So excited!!!!5 star

She sounds so good here and everything behind her has me pumped for what ever sheโ€™s bringing on this album

- All atmosphere2 star

Where is the voice? Disappointed.


Get $32 off on your first stay at travels. Claim your $32 Airbnb free credit by clicking here!

Payoneer ๐Ÿ’ฐPayoneer

Wondering how you could earn $25 by just signing up? Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up!

t000000000000 - Genius5 star

Just a beautiful, epic album.

wiseguy100 - Stunning album.5 star

Some may see the album as a departure for Olsen, but after a few listens you realise it's the next logical step for her. Easily the album of the year, for myself. Every track tells it's own story and her voice is phenomenal, especially on the closing track. I thought that My Woman would make her a household name and if THIS album doesn't, then there is something wrong with the World. 10/10.

Libertex ๐Ÿ“ˆLibertex

You can learn how to earn on the Forex market! Become Libertex client and practice trading on financial markets without risk. Get Free Forex Course!

Mind Lab Pro ยฎ ๐ŸŽฏLibertex

Mind Lab Proยฎ boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

Angel Olsen - All Mirrors Album Comments

What do you think All Mirrors album? Can you share your thoughts and listen experiences with other peoples?

Angel Olsen - All Mirrors Album Wiki

All Mirrors is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Angel Olsen, released through Jagjaguwar on October 4, 2019. Produced by Angel Olsen and John Congleton, the album was preceded by two singles, the title track and "Lark". Both releases were accompanied by music videos directed by Olsen's friend and longtime collaborator Ashley Connors. The album received widespread acclaim from music critics and debuted at No. 52 on the Billboard 200..

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.