Die a Legend by Polo G

Die a Legend [Polo G] Album Songs

NoSong TitleTime
1 2:00
2 2:59
3 3:15
4 2:51
5 2:46
6 3:12
7 3:22
8 3:02
9 2:45
10 2:07
11 3:00
12 3:17
13 2:47
14 3:43
Do you love Die a Legend album? Please share your friends!

Die a Legend by Polo G Album Reviews

TransferWise ๐Ÿ’ธTransferWise

Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!

- ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐Ÿ”ฅ5 star

we pop out in your party

- Polo g5 star

Low key one of the best albums and best artist

- Fire5 star


- ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ5 star

I saw a review that said generic mumbke rap ๐Ÿ˜‚, its not mumble rap you just dont listen to lyrics this while album is like a story and i hope he sees this, would rate this higher than 5 if i could

- POLO the G.O.A.T5 star

I promise this album goes dummy crazy, this man is unique and super talented, biggest fan since day 1

- Every song on here is a BANGER5 star


- Mumble rap5 star

Ok I seen some people say mumble rap but name one song where you canโ€™t understand him or he not speaking clear donโ€™t worry Iโ€™ll wait

- G.O.A.T5 star

Polo G the best rapper i ever heard.

- Lit๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ5 star

We pop out at your party Iโ€™m with the gang this has been the best song ever made

- ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป5 star

My favorite album of all time. Bein listening nonstop since he dropped and donโ€™t get tired of it. Polo g best out right now

- Polo g5 star

Best rapper ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

- Cringe1 star

I used to love this song but now it is cringe and there is no clean version

- Trash1 star


- Pop out again go crazy5 star


- Gets me pumped5 star

Dow 16

- All I have to say is itโ€™s ๐Ÿ”ฅ5 star

Polo g ๐Ÿ”ฅ heโ€™ll die a legend no ๐Ÿงข

- AlexR5 star

Polo G really does put passion in his lyrics. So many great things are ahead of him. Great album, really want to see him on tour. Cannot wait for new musicโค๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฅ

- love the song .. but i wish there was a clean5 star

this song is amazing . i love every part about it . i especially love the lil โ€˜ jay part . i really wish there was a better clean version than the ones on youtube .

- Too hot5 star

Best rapper, trapper, lyricist, too ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ. The chosen 1.

- Best Album Ever5 star

No Cap ๐Ÿงข

- Iyt2 star

The only song worth listening to is pop out. Itโ€™s a god song. Best song of the year

- Trash1 star

Just more generic mumble rap

- The best rap album of 20195 star

The great beats, the great lyrics, an the outstanding flow create a truly epic album for this young star. The only thing Polo G can improve on are the features he brings in. Aside from that however, this album deserves 5 star review. Congrats

- Good new artist right here5 star

Brings real music to the rap game

- great song but please bring clean5 star

make a clean

- heโ€™s so talented5 star

lyrically and sound wise

- Polo g is ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ5 star

I started listening to him with pop out, and then I started listening to every one of his songs. Album of the year??๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ

- _.X2X35 star


- No Better๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’™5 star

Never came for the worst neighborhood but listening to Polo G is giving me a bigger and better picture of what it can be like; and still is like.

- Polo G5 star

This whole album slap on hood! Polo G never disappoints!

- ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ Atlanta Approves5 star

Atlanta Approves

- Pop out again5 star

Is fire ๐Ÿ”ฅ

- Album of the year out of upcoming artists for sure5 star

Whole album go crazy๐Ÿ—ฃ๐ŸฅถBiG CAPALOT

- Best are without auto tune2 star

Seems like a decent rapper... but he goes off beat in every song and itโ€™s glaring.

- Realest5 star


- Amazing5 star

Production and different type of music throughout the album is unbelievable. This is one of the best so far

- 13005 star

Polo G This ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

- Amazing5 star

Really great album

- Polo g5 star

Album of the year๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพโ€โ™‚๏ธ

- ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ5 star


- Polo a goat๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ5 star

Best rapper rn ... ๐Ÿ‘‘

- No1 star

Waste of time

- ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿพ5 star

Lost files & last strike ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿคง



- ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ5 star


- Next big thing5 star


- This albums great5 star

The kids got talent and nice to hear rap heading back in the right direction.

- 6 stars5 star

Realest gangsta out there

- Polo G5 star


- The best out right now ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ5 star

Been following Polo g for awhile now happy to see him finally getting recognized for his hard work! Heโ€™s the def the best out of Chicago and I think he the best rapper in the whole game rn there is not many people who can tell stories like this man and you can tell he been thru so much pain he raps with passion he deserves to be at the top!! ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ


Get $32 off on your first stay at travels. Claim your $32 Airbnb free credit by clicking here!

bro bro dhhg - The best song5 star

He is really on fire!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Slackde3 - AMAZING ALBUM5 star

Buy it now! It's worth it!

Oceancatskis - Wow5 star

One of the best rap albums ever made๐Ÿ”ฅโ˜ ๏ธ

Dabman01 - Album heat5 star


yahdhjdjsjs - Amazing5 star

Amazing album

๐ŸฅณPINKY~PIE๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„ - Amazing5 star

It is so good.

djagsgehiejr - Polo g5 star

Itโ€™s really good

Payoneer ๐Ÿ’ฐPayoneer

Wondering how you could earn $25 by just signing up? Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up!

Libertex ๐Ÿ“ˆLibertex

You can learn how to earn on the Forex market! Become Libertex client and practice trading on financial markets without risk. Get Free Forex Course!

Mind Lab Pro ยฎ ๐ŸŽฏLibertex

Mind Lab Proยฎ boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!

Polo G - Die a Legend Album Comments

What do you think Die a Legend album? Can you share your thoughts and listen experiences with other peoples?

Polo G - Die a Legend Album Wiki

Die a Legend is the debut studio album by American rapper Polo G, released on June 7, 2019, by Columbia Records. It features his US top 20 single "Pop Out", as well as the remix to the track titled "Pop Out Again" featuring Lil Baby and Gunna. The songs "Finer Things", "Battle Cry" and "Deep Wounds" were also released prior to the album. The album received acclaim from music critics..

Are you safe on the Internet?Surf anonymously, prevent hackers from acquiring your IP address, send anonymous email, and encrypt your Internet connection. High speed, ultra secure, and easy to use. Instant setup.