No.6 Collaborations Project

Ed Sheeran - No.6 Collaborations Project album wiki, reviews
Artist:   Ed Sheeran
Album Name:   No.6 Collaborations ..
Genre:   Pop
Relase:   12 July 2019
Tracks:   15
Country:   USA

No.6 Collaborations Project (Ed Sheeran) Album Songs

Song TitleArtistTime
1.Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)Ed Sheeran 3:17
2.South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabell..Ed Sheeran 3:24
3.Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB ..Ed Sheeran 3:26
4.Take Me Back to London (feat. Stormzy)Ed Sheeran 3:09
5.Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA)Ed Sheeran 4:03
6.I Don't CareEd Sheeran & Justin Bieber 3:39
7.AntisocialEd Sheeran & Travis Scott 2:41
8.Remember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cen..Ed Sheeran 3:27
9.Feels (feat. Young Thug & J Hus)Ed Sheeran 2:30
10.Put It All On Me (feat. Ella Mai)Ed Sheeran 3:17
11.Nothing On You (feat. Paulo Londra & Dav..Ed Sheeran 3:20
12.I Don’t Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R.)Ed Sheeran 3:24
13.1000 Nights (feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie ..Ed Sheeran 3:32
14.Way To Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)Ed Sheeran 3:10
15.BLOWEd Sheeran, Chris Stapleton & Bruno Mars 3:29

No.6 Collaborations Project by Ed Sheeran Album Listen

No.6 Collaborations Project (Ed Sheeran) Album Comments

No.6 Collaborations Project (Ed Sheeran) Album Reviews

IQ Test

Ed Sheeran - No.6 Collaborations Project Album Wiki

No.6 Collaborations Project is the fourth studio album by English singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran. It was released on 12 July 2019 by Asylum Records and Atlantic Records. The album is a follow-up to Sheeran's 2011 EP No. 5 Collaborations Project, and includes a range of guest appearances from artists such as Justin Bieber, Camila Cabello, Travis Scott, Eminem, 50 Cent, Cardi B, Paulo Londra, Young Thug and Bruno Mars, among others, alongside British rappers Stormzy, J Hus and Dave. It was preceded by the singles "I Don't Care" with Bieber, "Cross Me" featuring Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock, "Beautiful People" featuring Khalid, "Best Part of Me" featuring Yebba, "Blow" with Chris Stapleton and Mars, and "Antisocial" with Scott. The album debuted atop the UK Albums Chart and US Billboard 200..