TrapStar Turnt PopStar

PnB Rock - TrapStar Turnt PopStar album wiki, reviews
Artist:   PnB Rock
Album Name:   TrapStar Turnt PopSt..
Genre:   Hip-Hop/Rap
Relase:   03 May 2019
Tracks:   18
Country:   USA

TrapStar Turnt PopStar (PnB Rock) Album Songs

Song TitleArtistTime
1.Dreamin’PnB Rock 2:38
2.I Need MorePnB Rock 2:59
3.Deez Streetz (feat. Lil Durk)PnB Rock 2:37
4.Go to Mars (feat. Tee Grizzley)PnB Rock 2:31
5.Penny ProudPnB Rock 2:39
7.Fuck Up the City (feat. Quavo & Mally Ma..PnB Rock 3:36
8.NowadaysPnB Rock 3:04
9.Now or Never 2.0PnB Rock 3:35
10.Swervin' (feat. Diplo)PnB Rock 3:05
11.I Like Girls (feat. Lil Skies)PnB Rock 2:31
12.All These Bandz (feat. Tory Lanez)PnB Rock 3:04
13.Put You On (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie..PnB Rock 2:59
14.Stage FrightPnB Rock 3:31
15.ChoosinPnB Rock 3:16
16.My ExPnB Rock 2:50
17.ABCD (Friend Zone)PnB Rock 2:44
18.How It FeelsPnB Rock 3:16

TrapStar Turnt PopStar by PnB Rock Album Listen

TrapStar Turnt PopStar (PnB Rock) Album Comments

TrapStar Turnt PopStar (PnB Rock) Album Reviews

IQ Test

PnB Rock - TrapStar Turnt PopStar Album Wiki

TrapStar Turnt PopStar is the second studio album by American singer and rapper PnB Rock, released on May 3, 2019, through Atlantic Records. It is a double album, and features collaborations with Lil Durk, XXXTentacion, Quavo and A Boogie wit da Hoodie, amongst others. The album debuted at number four on the US Billboard 200..