Maren Morris - GIRL album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Maren Morris
Album Name :   GIRL
Genre :   Country
Relase Date :   08 March 2019
Tracks :   15
Country :   USA

GIRL (Maren Morris) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. GIRL Maren Morris 4:10
2. The Feels Maren Morris 3:07
3. All My Favorite People (feat. Brothers O.. Maren Morris 3:19
4. A Song for Everything Maren Morris 3:14
5. Common (feat. Brandi Carlile) Maren Morris 4:05
6. Flavor Maren Morris 3:16
7. Make Out With Me Maren Morris 2:16
8. Gold Love Maren Morris 3:23
9. Great Ones Maren Morris 3:41
10. RSVP Maren Morris 3:34
11. To Hell & Back Maren Morris 3:15
12. The Bones Maren Morris 3:17
13. Good Woman Maren Morris 3:31
14. Shade Maren Morris 2:51

GIRL by Maren Morris Album Listen

Maren Morris - GIRL Album Wiki

Girl (stylized as G I R L) is the second studio album by American singer and record producer Pharrell Williams. The album was released on March 3, 2014, by Columbia Records and Williams' label I Am Other. Girl was Williams' first studio album since his 2006 debut, In My Mind. It contains appearances by Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus, Daft Punk, JoJo and Alicia Keys.Girl received generally positive reviews from critics. It peaked at number one in 12 countries worldwide, also peaking in the top 10 of the charts of 17 other countries. The album has sold 591,000 copies in the United States as of February 2015. Its lead single was the Academy Awards-nominated "Happy" (from the Despicable Me 2 soundtrack), which was a huge worldwide success, becoming one of the best-selling singles of all time. Follow-up singles "Marilyn Monroe", "Come Get It Bae" and "Gust of Wind" have achieved moderate success. At the 57th Grammy Awards, the album was nominated for Album of the Year and won Best Urban Contemporary Album. "Happy" also won Best Pop Solo Performance and Best Music Video..

GIRL (Maren Morris) Album Comments

GIRL (Maren Morris) Album Reviews

  • 👍🏻

    Yes, the country today is different from the country we used to listen to, but I still like these new songs. Way to go on ur second album <3
  • Amazing!

    I love this album in its entirety, whether you think it’s country are not, who gives a crap, it’s good music and Maren deserves to be praised for it
  • Ummm...NO

    She’s a wannabe Kacey Musgraves but NOT TALENTED. Not sure what Maren was trying to accomplish, but this is bad. I’m all for crossover collaboration but YIKES.
  • Love her!

    I love everything about this album. Her style is fantastic!
  • Not Country

    Adriana M. Hillstrom
    Eh. Her first album was 10 times better then this. This is seriously what we waited 3 long years for? Too bad. Guess we’ll have wait another 2-3 years for hopefully something way better. Only even Girl is just okay. Not impressed. & sad I waited this long for something maybe even just okay. I am extremely disappointed. I was expecting something really really good. This isn’t it. Go listen to Cassadee Pope, Stages, that’s a phenomenal album. Way better then this for sure.
  • 0-0

    Ain’t country what-so-ever...
  • So Impressed!

    Watching 2
    I knew when I heard GRL and Bones this would be a well written Album. Marren this is great! Great job... I hope you get to bring this on the road!
  • Eh-Disappointed. Actual Genre:Kelly Clarkson-ish??

    Generic. If you’re expecting a similar sound to her past records, definitely want to skim through before purchasing. She’s on the Taylor Swift pop path (very lucrative-good for her)! I can imagine many country music lovers/supporters will be disappointed as well. Even if you separate this collection from it’s misguided “genre label”, there’s really no “must have” tracks in my opinion:( I really wanted to love this album as much as her last!
  • Amazing

    Love this album!!!
  • Nashville

    Nashville completely sold us out for fortune and fame. Maren is a talented singer/songwriter that is releasing music in the wrong genre...this ain't country.