Weezer (Teal Album)

Weezer - Weezer (Teal Album) album wiki, reviews
Artist:   Weezer
Album Name:   Weezer (Teal Album)
Genre:   Alternative
Relase:   24 January 2019
Tracks:   10
Country:   USA

Weezer (Teal Album) (Weezer) Album Songs

Song TitleTime
1.Africa 3:58
2.Everybody Wants to Rule the World 4:04
3.Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) 3:34
4.Take on Me 3:43
5.Happy Together 2:25
6.Paranoid 2:44
7.Mr. Blue Sky 4:46
8.No Scrubs 3:10
9.Billie Jean 4:54
10.Stand by Me 3:00

Weezer (Teal Album) by Weezer Album Play & Listen

Weezer (Teal Album) (Weezer) Album Comments

Weezer (Teal Album) (Weezer) Album Reviews

IQ Certificate

Weezer - Weezer (Teal Album) Album Wiki

Weezer, also known as the Teal Album, is the twelfth studio album and fifth-self titled album by the American rock band Weezer. It was released digitally on January 24, 2019, through Crush Music and Atlantic Records, with a retail release on March 8. The album is composed of cover songs, making it the band's first covers album. It was announced and released on the same day as a surprise precursor to Weezer's thirteenth studio album, which was released on March 1, 2019. The album received mixed reviews, with some praising the self-aware frivolousness of the project, while others criticized the arrangements. .