Wasteland, Baby!

Hozier - Wasteland, Baby! album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Hozier
Album Name :   Wasteland, Baby!
Genre :   Alternative
Relase Date :   01 March 2019
Tracks :   14
Country :   USA

Wasteland, Baby! (Hozier) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Nina Cried Power (feat. Mavis Staples) Hozier 3:45
2. Almost (Sweet Music) Hozier 3:37
3. Movement Hozier 3:57
4. No Plan Hozier 5:31
5. Nobody Hozier 3:30
6. To Noise Making (Sing) Hozier 3:26
7. As It Was Hozier 3:27
8. Shrike Hozier 4:58
9. Talk Hozier 3:26
10. Be Hozier 4:49
11. Dinner & Diatribes Hozier 3:44
12. Would That I Hozier 4:28
13. Sunlight Hozier 4:17
14. Wasteland, Baby! Hozier 4:26

Wasteland, Baby! by Hozier Album Listen

Hozier - Wasteland, Baby! Album Wiki

Wasteland, Baby! is the second studio album by Irish musician Hozier, released on 1 March 2019 by Rubyworks Records. It is Hozier's first album since 2014. The album includes the songs "Nina Cried Power" and "Shrike" from the 2018 EP Nina Cried Power, as well as the single "Movement". It will be promoted by a North American tour, to begin in March 2019, and a European tour in August, September and October of 2019..

Wasteland, Baby! (Hozier) Album Comments

Wasteland, Baby! (Hozier) Album Reviews

  • Pure Excellence!

    Every. Single. Track.
  • Absolute favorite

    His music just gets better and better
  • Breathtakingly Beautiful

    Jaylen Solon
    5 years was well worth the wait for this brilliant work of art. I can honestly say that it took one listen for this album to have a place in my heart. With the complex mixture of Old rock, soul and that bit of darkness that we all love - i’d say that Hozier has single handedly made a masterpiece.
  • Album for the soul

    Sparing shadow
    It’s really rare that an artist can sing and lyrically convey in ways you find similarities with, this is definitely one of those albums, just like the last one. If you like indie music fused with jazz and soul, you’ll definitely love it.
  • Pure genius

    JKJ fan
    Every track is five stars
  • How can every song be worst than the one before it?

    I’ve liked some of his songs before but whoa is this just bad
  • On Fire

    JoJo the Wildman
    Amazing, some of the sexiest songs I’ve heard in along time. Thank you for a great album Hozier and keep them coming!
  • Soulful, and Freeing, couldn’t ask for more.

    Honestly, I rarely purchase anyone’s full album. In fact I rarely buy music at all anymore because I have my music streaming services. BUT IT IS SO WORTH EVERY PENNY. In my opinion, every single song on here is worthy of awards. It’s intimate, revealing and quirky. Poignant and yet not necessarily political. I can’t rave enough about it. 10/10 would buy again.
  • All the feels

    The tentacle
    Listen to this album on good headphones or on a Bose SoundLink. It feels as though he’s singing in your brain. It’s seductive, powerful, poetic. It’ll give you goose bumps. If you close your eyes and just listen, your mind will go on a journey.
  • Brilliant and Beautiful

    A great mix of tracks... another album that I love, through and through, just like his first. Hozier is amazing. Cannot wait to catch him on tour.