Ring-A-Ding-Ding! (50th Anniversary Edition) by Frank Sinatra

Frank Sinatra - Ring-A-Ding-Ding! (50th Anniversary Edition) Album Songs

No Song Title Time
1. Ring-A-Ding-Ding 2:44
2. Let's Fall In Love 2:11
3. Be Careful, It's My Heart 2:02
4. A Foggy Day 2:16
5. A Fine Romance 2:11
6. In The Still Of The Night 3:24
7. The Coffee Song 2:51
8. When I Take My Sugar To Tea 2:06
9. Let's Face The Music And Dance 2:58
10. You'd Be So Easy To Love 2:22
11. You And The Night And The Music 2:35
12. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm 2:51
13. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart ... 3:00
14. Have You Met Miss Jones? 10:18

Ring-A-Ding-Ding! (50th Anniversary Edition) by Frank Sinatra Album Reviews

💸 Looking to transfer money internationally without fees?

Every month, we handle over €4 billion in transactions, saving individuals and businesses 4 million Euros in bank transfer fees. Experience free international money transfers with us! Send Money!

🧠 Join the movement! Experience the world's No.1 brain supplement

Imagine you at your best. All the time. Picture yourself at your sharpest and most productive. Your most alert and focused. Your most lucid, creative and confident. At work. At play. In every area of your life. Add Mind Lab Pro® v4.0 to your daily routine and uncap your true potential. Buy Now!

Ring-A-Ding-Ding! (50th Anniversary Edition) (Frank Sinatra Album) Comments

Please wait! Ring-A-Ding-Ding! (50th Anniversary Edition) album comments loading...

Similar albums to Ring-A-Ding-Ding! (50th Anniversary Edition)

Album Name Artist Name
Ring-A-Ding-Ding! (50th Anniversary... Frank Sinatra