The Simulation

Born of Osiris - The Simulation album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Born of Osiris
Album Name :   The Simulation
Genre :   Metal
Relase Date :   11 January 2019
Tracks :   8
Country :   USA

The Simulation (Born of Osiris) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. The Accursed Born of Osiris 3:26
2. Disconnectome Born of Osiris 3:18
3. Cycles of Tragedy Born of Osiris 3:10
4. Under the Gun Born of Osiris 3:35
5. Recursion Born of Osiris 0:53
6. Analogs in a Cell Born of Osiris 2:56
7. Silence the Echo Born of Osiris 4:30
8. One Without the Other Born of Osiris 3:52

The Simulation by Born of Osiris Album Listen

Born of Osiris - The Simulation Album Wiki

The Simulation is the fifth studio album by American progressive metalcore band Born of Osiris, released on 11 January 2019 through Sumerian Records. It is the first of two Born of Osiris albums planned for release in 2019. In July 2018, the ensemble released a lyric video for "Silence the Echo", the first single from the album. In November of that year, the group published the official music video for "The Accursed", the second single from the work. .

The Simulation (Born of Osiris) Album Comments

The Simulation (Born of Osiris) Album Reviews