Soilwork - Verkligheten album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Soilwork
Album Name :   Verkligheten
Genre :   Metal
Relase Date :   11 January 2019
Tracks :   12
Country :   USA

Verkligheten (Soilwork) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Verkligheten Soilwork 1:44
2. Arrival Soilwork 3:47
3. Bleeder Despoiler Soilwork 3:36
4. Full Moon Shoals Soilwork 4:46
5. The Nurturing Glance Soilwork 5:24
6. When the Universe Spoke Soilwork 5:22
7. Stålfågel Soilwork 4:25
8. The Wolves Are Back in Town Soilwork 3:24
9. Witan Soilwork 3:48
10. The Ageless Whisper Soilwork 5:01
11. Needles and Kin (feat. Tomi Joutsen) Soilwork 4:57
12. You Aquiver (feat. Dave Sheldon) Soilwork 4:03

Verkligheten by Soilwork Album Listen

Soilwork - Verkligheten Album Wiki

Verkligheten (English: Reality) is the eleventh studio album by Swedish melodic death metal band Soilwork, released on 11 January 2019 via Nuclear Blast. It is the first album to feature drummer Bastian Thusgaard as the replacement of longtime member Dirk Verbeuren. The album's release also marks the longest gap between Soilwork studio albums to date, with their previous album, The Ride Majestic, having been released nearly three and a half years earlier..

Verkligheten (Soilwork) Album Comments

Verkligheten (Soilwork) Album Reviews

  • Another solid album

    While I don't think this album surpasses The Ride Majestic, the more I listen to it, the more I like it. I think Verbeuren's absense is noticeable—I miss Verbeuren's fills and flairs—but Thusgaard has the chops to keep Soilwork firing on all cylinders. The kings of melodeath have produced yet another solid album.
  • Soilwork better win an award for their new album!!!

    Soilwork’s new album is a masterpiece!!!
  • A step above

    I liked the last few releases from these guys. Nothing really wrong with them but after a while I’d just stop listening to them. This record though just might be Soilwork’s best record to date. It’s everything you love about them with some new things tossed in. Can’t stop listening to it. Hopefully this gives them a push in the US so they can do some more touring over here.
  • Peer pressure made me 5 star it

    No really, this is worth the three year wait. Definitely stay true to their sound rather than messing around and experimenting. Each song a little different in a good way. These guy nail MDM.
  • 👍👍

    Again they’ve done it, never disappoint! Superb album
  • Great Album!

    They've done it yet again. Love this album!
  • yes!!!

    Dirks replacement sounds amazing!!!!

    Holy crap it’s a long wait but worth it, can’t wait for the release !!