His Greatest Hits by Gene Autry

Genre Country
Release 28 March 1947
Price $9.99
Tracks 22
Country USA
9.99 USD

Gene Autry - His Greatest Hits Album Songs

No Song Title Time
1. Back In The Saddle Again 2:46
2. I Hang My Head And Cry 2:34
3. Tears On My Pillow 1:53
4. Be Honest With Me 1:51
5. Goodbye Little Darlin' Goodbye 1:54
6. Lonely River 2:28
7. Tweedle-O-Twill 1:49
8. Under Fiesta Stars (Live) 2:50
9. Let Me Cry On Your Shoulder 2:52
10. Blue Canadian Rockies (Live) 3:13
11. (I Was) Just Walking Out The Door (... 2:43
12. Cowboy's Trademarks 2:49
13. Can't Shake The Sands Of Texas From... 2:22
14. The Last Mile Home 2:19
15. Dixie Cannonball 2:34
16. Cowboy Blues 1:19
17. You're The Only Good Thing 2:19
18. A Voice In The Choir 2:18
19. The Angel Song 1:59
20. A New Star Is Shining In Heaven 2:11
21. Silver Spurs 2:16
22. Keep Rollin' Lazy Longhorns 2:27

His Greatest Hits by Gene Autry Album Reviews

💸 Looking to transfer money internationally without fees?

Every month, we handle over €4 billion in transactions, saving individuals and businesses 4 million Euros in bank transfer fees. Experience free international money transfers with us! Send Money!

🧠 Join the movement! Experience the world's No.1 brain supplement

Imagine you at your best. All the time. Picture yourself at your sharpest and most productive. Your most alert and focused. Your most lucid, creative and confident. At work. At play. In every area of your life. Add Mind Lab Pro® v4.0 to your daily routine and uncap your true potential. Buy Now!

His Greatest Hits (Gene Autry Album) Comments

Please wait! His Greatest Hits album comments loading...