Greatest Hits: You Never Saw Coming

Kid Rock - Greatest Hits: You Never Saw Coming album wiki, reviews
Artist :   Kid Rock
Album Name :   Greatest Hits: You Never Saw Coming
Genre :   Rock
Relase Date :   21 September 2018
Tracks :   15
Country :   USA

Greatest Hits: You Never Saw Coming (Kid Rock) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Bawitdaba Kid Rock 4:27
2. All Summer Long Kid Rock 4:57
3. Cowboy Kid Rock 4:18
4. Born Free Kid Rock 5:14
5. Devil Without a Cause Kid Rock 5:33
6. Picture (feat. Sheryl Crow) Kid Rock 4:59
7. American Bad Ass Kid Rock 4:33
8. Johnny Cash Kid Rock 4:42
9. So Hott Kid Rock 4:07
10. You Never Met a Motherfucker Quite Like .. Kid Rock 4:53
11. Roll On Kid Rock 6:12
12. First Kiss Kid Rock 4:41
13. American Rock 'n Roll Kid Rock 4:35
14. Only God Knows Why Kid Rock 5:28
15. Wasting Time (Dixie Remix) Kid Rock 4:44

Greatest Hits: You Never Saw Coming by Kid Rock Album Listen

Kid Rock - Greatest Hits: You Never Saw Coming Album Wiki

American musician Kid Rock has released 11 studio albums, one compilation album, two extended plays and one live album. His debut album, Grits Sandwiches for Breakfast, was released by Jive Records in 1990. Following its release, Kid Rock was dropped and shuffled between an independent artist and label-signed for most of the 1990s until he created his own Top Dog label, and released his mainstream debut album, Devil Without a Cause, on August 18, 1998 via Atlantic Records. The album would be certified diamond by the RIAA and go on to sell 11 million copies in the United States. From 1999-2000 he produced four major Billboard "Hot 100" hits: "Bawitdaba", "Cowboy", "Only God Knows Why", and "American Bad Ass". He crossed over to the country charts in 2003 with "Picture", a duet with Sheryl Crow. Cocky was released in 2001 as the follow up to Devil Without a Cause and sold 5 million copies, followed by 2003's Kid Rock and 2006's Live Trucker. Live Trucker was Kid Rock's first live release, going Gold and selling over 600,000 copies. In 2007, Kid Rock made his comeback with Rock n Roll Jesus, which was certified triple platinum. In 2008, Kid Rock had his biggest hit to date with "All Summer Long". It reached number 1 in eight countries and hit number 23 in the United States. Born Free was released in 2010 and went platinum. Kid Rock has sold 25 million albums in the US as of December 2013, and over 35 million worldwide. Kid Rock continues to have moderate success with consistent LP releases as of 2017..

Greatest Hits: You Never Saw Coming (Kid Rock) Album Comments

Greatest Hits: You Never Saw Coming (Kid Rock) Album Reviews

  • Awesome selection of Robs greatest.

    Great selection of Robs finest.
  • Nah

    Ghostly potato
  • Snooze fest!

    Not feeling this no more
  • 🗑

    Nothing but trash.
  • LAME

    $6.99 for this? I might buy it if was $1.00. His record contract probably needed another release.
  • Kid Rock Had Hits?

    The Thruth You Can't Handle
  • All the best Kid Rock

    Great way to get the best of Kid Rock don’t listen to all this bad reviews Kid Rock is a very talented artist his just not fake like most artists this days he can actually play every instrument in back up band how meany artists can do that... don’t worry I’ll wait .... and he is the best artists I’ve ever seen live but this is a great way to get a little of everything Kid Rock because his everything country/Rap/Rock/Pop
  • Legend

    I’ve been a fan since 98. Anybody who’s hating on Rock is likely a butthurt liberal. Kid Rock is an amazing artist- rap, rock, country, drumming, DJ’ing, etc, etc. he does it all. His concerts are amazing to see live.
  • I L🖤V E Kid Rock

    Everything from Kid Rock is Amazing!