Gold: Greatest Hits

ABBA - Gold: Greatest Hits album wiki, reviews
Artist :   ABBA
Album Name :   Gold: Greatest Hits
Genre :   Pop
Relase Date :   21 September 1992
Tracks :   19
Country :   USA

Gold: Greatest Hits (ABBA) Album Songs

Song Title Artist Time
1. Dancing Queen ABBA 3:51
2. Knowing Me, Knowing You ABBA 4:01
3. Take a Chance On Me ABBA 4:04
4. Mamma Mia ABBA 3:32
5. Lay All Your Love On Me ABBA 4:34
6. Super Trouper ABBA 4:11
7. I Have a Dream ABBA 4:43
8. The Winner Takes It All ABBA 4:54
9. Money, Money, Money ABBA 3:05
10. S.O.S. ABBA 3:21
11. Chiquitita ABBA 5:25
12. Fernando ABBA 4:13
13. Voulez-Vous ABBA 5:08
14. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnig.. ABBA 4:49
15. Does Your Mother Know ABBA 3:14
16. One of Us ABBA 3:55
17. The Name of the Game ABBA 4:51
18. Thank You for the Music ABBA 3:48
19. Waterloo ABBA 2:44

Gold: Greatest Hits by ABBA Album Listen

ABBA - Gold: Greatest Hits Album Wiki

ABBA Gold: Greatest Hits is a compilation album by the Swedish pop group ABBA. It was released on 21 September 1992 through PolyGram and released in 2008 through Universal Music Australia, making it the first compilation to be released after the company had acquired Polar Music, and thus the rights to the ABBA back catalogue. With sales of 30 million, Gold is the best-selling ABBA album, as well as one of the best-selling albums worldwide. Since 1992, it has been re-released several times, most notably in 2008 to coincide with the release of the film Mamma Mia!, and most recently in 2014 to mark the group's 40th Anniversary of winning the Eurovision Song Contest..

Gold: Greatest Hits (ABBA) Album Comments

Gold: Greatest Hits (ABBA) Album Reviews

  • Jose Jose

  • All of the above

    I absolutely adore ABBA. There songs are just so inspirational.
  • Music still stands on its own

    Never saw broadway show or any “mama Mia” movie. The music stands on its own. Does not need any help.
  • Mama Mia!

    Just recently saw an outstanding performance of Mama Mia on Royal Caribben's Allure Of The Seas. The cast was amazing and truely did justice to all these great Abba Songs. To my horror I discovered I didn't have any Abba in my iTunes Library. Problem solved. My love for the harmonies and honest lyrics of Abba has been renewed.
  • jj ford 1

    jj ford the first
    love it! awesome!
  • Always a classic!

    The little 1
    I bought this LP vinyl when I was a teen in the mid 80's. (I know, I'm dating myself!). Glad to bought it again. Abba is always a classic.
  • One of ABBA's best albums

    I love this album
  • 🇸🇪

    Best. Album. Ever.