• Genre: K-Pop
  • Release Date: 19 August 2016
  • Track Count: 11
  • Country: USA
  • Explicitness: notExplicit

  • ℗ 스페이스보헤미안(SPACE BOHEMIAN),under license to Loen Entertainment Inc

C Songs

The 2 Week Diet

C Album Reviews

  • Incredible Album! Amazing Artists

    All the songs on the album are incredible to listen to. Each song flows into the next one. The lyrics are rich and full of poetic pacing. Truly enjoyable experience.
  • Awesome album!

    Lots of thanks to Nell and all their fans so that we could enjoy their new songs every once in a while. Love this new album!
  • Amazing album!!

    Can't stop listening! Great inspirational music from NELL! It's a great mixture of electronic and pop themes. Absolutely will be listening to this entire album for a while :)
  • Wonderful!

    This whole album is wonderful and Nell is such a talent!
  • A masterpiece album!

    Listening to it all I feel inspired and motivated as if I can do anything and I love every feeling Nell gives off in every album and this one is one for the books!

C Album Comments